Testimonials

Testimonials

Thank you for leaving us a Review!

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
2 entries.
Jospeh wrote on October 14, 2018 at 2:03 pm:
Need cheap hosting? Try webhosting1st, just $10 for an year.
Russell Bryant from Riverside, CA wrote on September 27, 2018 at 5:43 pm:
Thank you so much for taking care of us during our recent stay! Our room was amazing, the food was great, and the scenery was serene. We appreciate it so much. Thanks!

August 21st, 2018
The Castillo Chateau at the Colonial Manor is a room to remember. From the beautiful quilt to the quaint chairs, you feel you’ve been taken back in time. There was plenty of room to have a teeth-brushing party intuit huge bathroom. An evening well spent at the Colonial Manor even though we were in town for unfortunate circumstances. Thank You for having us!

-Mr & Mrs Knight


June 5th, 2018
It is our fourth time to stay at the Colonial Manor B&B and it just gets better each time. The Colonial Manor carries on the tradition, quality, ambience and hospitality of the formerly known, Murray House. Thanks so much for being our home away from home in Springfield. Always enjoy our stay here in my home town. Thanks again,

-Jay and Julie Beck, Tulsa, OK


May 1st, 2018
Our stay at the Colonial Manor was above and beyond any of our imagination. We both gained weight from the two course breakfasts. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the traffic of life and be refreshed from God’s creation all around the residence.

-The Critsers, Nebraska


March 23rd, 2018
What an enjoyable stay at your charming B&B! We truly felt pampered and spoiled! You went above and beyond our expectations making sure our every need was met. Our Breakfasts were so delicious! We will defiantly be back. Thank you again

-Chris & Len Jackson, Winnveilkr, Germany


January 3rd, 2018
What an enjoyable stay at your charming B&B! We truly felt pampered and spoiled! You went above and beyond our expectations making sure our every need was met. Our Breakfasts were so delicious! We will defiantly be back.

-Scott & Valerie Snyder, Fallon, MO


November 1st, 2017
Thank  you so much for an amazing stay! After a long four days of traveling from New Zealand, this was the perfect place to rest and unwind for the rest of our trip. Debbie you were absolutely fantastic and insured that everything we would need and more would be cared for. You made us feel so at home at this Colonial  Manor, it really was one of the highlights of the trip. All the best for the future from your first New Zealand visitors.

-Sam, Geoff, and Tricia


October 18th, 2017
Maria and I loved our weekend in your warm and wonderful Inn. What a blessing to have met you, and we are looking forward to many more visits here with you. You truly have the gift of hospitality! May the Lord bless you!

-Debbie and Maria Graham


October 10th, 2017
I had such a wonderful time staying here! What a beautiful and luxurious place to come home to each night of my work trip. I will absolutely be back the next time! Thank you for the kind hospitality and gracious home you shared and the treats!

-Elliot Jones


October 7th, 2017
What a beautiful bed-and-breakfast! Beautiful home and property, so close to Wittenberg University. The breakfast was amazing! I can’t wait to come back and see the fall colors. Quite lecture us. The treats in an emergency basket in the room were so nice. Thank you Debbie and Brent.

-Carole & Joe Russell


Sept 28th, 2017
What is the price of finding new England Inn right here in Ohio! It felt so much like staying in someone’s home that I forgot to lock the door to my suite. I felt like Laura Ashley in my bedroom. Such a charming elegance. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable.

-Carolyn Severson


October 18th, 2017
Maria and I loved our weekend in your warm and wonderful Inn. What a blessing to have met you, and we are looking forward to many more visits here with you. You truly have the gift of hospitality! May the Lord bless you!

-Debbie and Maria Graham


September 24th, 2017
What a great find! Comfortable, Home feel, and so welcoming. Thank you! We will be back, and recommend your lovely in to our friends. We really enjoyed our stay there and was comfortable, and you were so welcoming thank you.

-Katy


Sept 14th, 2017
Thank you very much. I have spent a fantastic weekend at your B&B . I felt so relax and Tranquill. It was great having the opportunity to meet you and your family. Your hospitality and help provided were phenomenal. I wish you and your family great things and many blessings.

– Richard Monsalve